Dog Articles

Dog Food Brands We Carry

Please call our store ahead of time for availability. Don't see your brand listed below? We would be happy to special order your food in at no additional charge.

Brands with an asterisk(*) participate in a frequent buyer program. 

Acana*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/acana_pet_foods

American Natural Premium*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/american_natural_premium

Blue Buffalo*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/blue_buffalo

Canidae*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/canidae

Chicken Soup for the Soul*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/chicken_soup_for_the_soul

Diamond  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/diamond_pet_foods

Eagle Pack*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/eagle_pack

Eukanuba*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/eukanuba

Exclusive*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/exclusive

Fromm*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/fromm

Holistic Select*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/holistic_select

Iams*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/iams

Infinia*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/infinia

Merrick*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/merrick

Natural Balance*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/natural_balance

Natural Planet* http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/natural_planet_pet_foods

Nature's Variety*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/natures_variety

NutriSource*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nutri_source

Nutro*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nutro

Orijen*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/orijen

Pure Vita*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/pure_vita

Purina Pro Plan  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nestle_purina

Science Diet  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/hills_science_diet

Sojos*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/sojos

Solid Gold*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/solid_gold

Stella & Chewy's*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/stella_chewys

Taste of the Wild*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/taste_of_the_wild

Wellness  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/wellness

Zignature*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/zignature

Share this on Twitter  |  Share this on Facebook  |  Email to a friend.

Copyright © 2020 Pet Food Plus  |  Eau Claire, WI  |  Website design and hosting by First Net Impressions, LLC