Dog Articles

Dog Food Brands We Carry

Please call our store ahead of time to see if your brand of food is in stock. Not all brands are currently stocked in our store, although we will be happy to special order your food in at no additional charge.

Brands with an asterisk(*) participate in a frequent buyer program. 

Acana*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/acana_pet_foods

American Natural Premium  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/american_natural_premium

Blue Buffalo*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/blue_buffalo

California Natural*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/california_natural_pet_foods

Canidae*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/canidae

Canine Caviar  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/canine_caviar

Chicken Soup for the Soul  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/chicken_soup_for_the_soul

Diamond  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/diamond_pet_foods

Eagle Pack*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/eagle_pack

Eukanuba*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/eukanuba

Evanger's  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/evangers

EVO*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/evo

Exclusive*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/exclusive

Freshpet http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/freshpet

Fromm*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/fromm

Holistic Select*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/holistic_select

Hound & Gatos  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/hound_gatos

Iams*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/iams

Infinia*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/infinia

Merrick  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/merrick

Native  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/native

Natural Balance*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/natural_balance

Natural Planet* http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/natural_planet_pet_foods

Nature's Logic  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/natures_logic

Nature's Variety*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/natures_variety

Nutri Life  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nutri_life

NutriSource*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nutri_source

Nutro*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nutro

OC Raw Dog  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/oc_raw_dog

Orijen*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/orijen

Pure Vita*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/pure_vita

Purina Pro Plan  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nestle_purina

Premium Edge  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/premium_edge

Primal  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/primal

Royal Canin  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/royal_canin

Science Diet  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/hills_science_diet

Sojos*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/sojos

Solid Gold*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/solid_gold

Stella & Chewy's  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/stella_chewys

Taste of the Wild  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/taste_of_the_wild

The Honest Kitchen http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/the_honest_kitchen

Wellness*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/wellness

Zignature*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/zignature

Copyright © 2017 Pet Food Plus  |  Eau Claire, WI  |  Website design and hosting by First Net Impressions, LLC