Cat Articles

Cat Food Brands We Carry

Please call our store ahead of time to see if your brand of food is in stock. Not all brands are currently stocked in our store, although we will be happy to special order your food in at no additional charge.

Brands with an asterisk(*) participate in a frequent buyer program. 

Acana*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/acana_pet_foods

Blue Buffalo*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/blue_buffalo

Canidae*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/canidae

Chicken Soup for the Soul  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/chicken_soup_for_the_soul

Diamond  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/diamond_pet_foods

Eagle Pack*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/eagle_pack

Evanger's  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/evangers

EVO*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/evo

Exclusive*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/exclusive

Fancy Feast  https://www.fancyfeast.com/

Fromm*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/fromm

Fussie Cat  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/fussie_cat

Holistic Select*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/holistic_select

Hound & Gatos  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/hound_gatos

Iams*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/iams

Merrick  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/merrick

Natural Planet*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/natural_planet_pet_foods

Nature's Variety*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/natures_variety

NutriSource*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nutri_source

Nutrisca  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/dogswell

Nutro*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nutro

Orijen*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/orijen

Pure Vita*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/pure_vita

Purina Cat Chow  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nestle_purina

Purina Pro Plan  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/nestle_purina

Royal Canin  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/royal_canin

Science Diet  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/hills_science_diet

Solid Gold*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/solid_gold

Taste of the Wild  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/taste_of_the_wild

Tiki Cat  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/tiki_pet

Wellness*  http://www.petfoodpluseauclaire.com/cart/wellness

 

Copyright © 2017 Pet Food Plus  |  Eau Claire, WI  |  Website design and hosting by First Net Impressions, LLC